2019
           
 
Kommandant
HBI
Wolfgang Demmel

E-Mail:
wolfgang.demmel@a1.net

Tel:
0664/39 19 521

 
Kommandant- Stellvertreter
OBI
Christian Demmel

E-Mail:
christian.demmel@gmx.at

Tel:
0664/49 83 816

 

gg
           
           
 
Schriftführer
OLM
Georg Holzer

E-Mail:
georg.holzer125@gmail.com

Tel:
0664/12 66 321

 
Kassier
HLM
Helmuth Freismuth

E-Mail:
h.freismuth@aon.at

Tel:
0664/13 29 388
           
           
 
Gerätewart
OLM
Gerhard Angerer

E-Mail:
gerhard.angerer@oeamtc.at

Tel:
0676/34 10 055
 
Atemschutzwart
OLM
Klaus Moser

E-Mail:
klausi18@aon.at

Tel:
0664/89 59 410
           
           
 
Jugendwart
FM
Adrian Demmel

E-Mail:


Tel:
0660/51 02 508
gg  
Funk-Beauftragter + Jugendwart Stv.
FM
Daniel Freller

E-Mail:
frellerdaniel@gmx.at

Tel:
0660/36 51 865
gg
           
           
 
Pressebeauftragter
OLM
Reinhard Hillbrand

E-Mail:
porky122@aon.at

Tel:
0664/94 17 365
 
Gerätewart
HFM
Erich Angerer

E-Mail:


Tel:
0676/37 26 189
           
           
 
OBI ausser Dienst
BM
Andreas Greiner

E-Mail:
andreas.greiner@salinen.com

Tel:
0676/70 78 954
 
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Andreas Holzer

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
LM
Bernhard Freismuth

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Hermann Holzer

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Hubert Daxner

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Günther Kogler

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Gerhard Loitzl

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Herbert Loitzl

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
BM
Gerhard Freismuth

E-Mail:
sagschneider@aon.at

Tel:
0699/11 11 3199
 
Feuerwehrmann
LM
Bernd Loitzl
           
 
Feuerwehrfrau
FM
Carolina Daxner

gg  
Feuerwehrfrau
FM
Melanie Marl

gg
           
           
           
           
 
Feuerwehrfrau
FM
Sabrina Holzer

sabrina  
Feuerwehrfrau
FM
Jasmin Marl

jasmin
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
FM
Manuel Jedinger
manuel  
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Philip Freismuth
jasmin
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Jacob Freismuth
manuel  
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Florian Holzer


jasmin
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Daniel Holzer
manuel  
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Frederik Köberl
jasmin
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Max Freismuth Jun.
manuel  
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Patrik Demmel

patrik