Kommandant
HBI
Wolfgang Demmel

E-Mail:
wolfgang.demmel@a1.net

Tel:
0664/391 95 21

 
Kommandant- Stellvertreter

OBI
Andreas Greiner

E-Mail:
andy74@aon.at



Tel:
0676 / 70 78 954

           
           
 
Schriftführer
OLM
Georg Holzer

E-Mail:
georg-holzer@aon.at

Tel:
0664/12 66 321

 
Kassier
HLM
Helmuth Freismuth

E-Mail:
h.freismuth@aon.at

Tel:
0664/13 29 388
           
           
 
Gerätewart
OLM
Gerhard Angerer

E-Mail:
gerhard.angerer@oeamtc.at

Tel:
0676/34 10 055
 
Atemschutzwart
OLM
Klaus Moser

E-Mail:
klausi18@aon.at

Tel:
0664/89 59 410
           
           
 
Pressebeauftragter
OLM
Reinhard Hillbrand

E-Mail:
porky122@aon.at

Tel:
0664/94 17 365
 
Gerätewart
HFM
Erich Angerer

E-Mail:


Tel:
0676/37 26 189
           
           
 
Funk-Beauftragter
BM
Gerhard Freismuth

E-Mail:
sagschneider@aon.at

Tel:
0699/11 11 3199
 
EDV-Beauftragter
LM
Bernd Loitzl

E-Mail:
bernd@sandling.at

Tel:
0660/327 67 67
           
           
 
Jugendwart
OFM
Christian Demmel

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Andreas Holzer

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
FM
Bernhard Freismuth

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Hermann Holzer

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Hubert Daxner

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
OFM
Günther Kogler

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Gerhard Loitzl

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
HFM
Herbert Loitzl

gg
           
           
 
Feuerwehrfrau
FM
Carolina Daxner

gg  
Feuerwehrmann
FM
Adrian Demmel

gg
           
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Daniel Freller

gg  
Jung-Feuerwehrfrau
JFM
Melanie Marl

gg
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrfrau
JFM
Sabrina Holzer

sabrina  
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Lukas Geiner
lukas
           
 
Jung-Feuerwehrmann
JFM
Manuel Jedinger
manuel  
Jung-Feuerwehrfrau
JFM
Jasmin Marl

jasmin
           
           
 
Reserve
BM
Herbert Demmel

gg  
EHBI in Reserve
EHBI
Johann Moser
gg
           
           
 
Reserve
LM
Max Freismuth

gg  
Reserve
HLM
Herbert König

gg